The memorial is a place for remembering and commemorating.

Costs for travel and the educational program can be covered by the Free State of Saxony for Saxon school groups if they have been applied for in advance. More information at www.lernorte.eu/sachsen-details.htm


The memorial offers a wide range of guided tours and workshops. We would be happy to advise you on the selection in advance. For teachers and multipliers of historical and political education as well as for employees of educational institutions, we offer teacher training on request, during which we present the historical place and our current educational offers and are happy to answer your questions. The guides at the memorial have studied history, political science or a comparable degree.

Select offer

Description
Costs

Guide and group

Contact person

Name and contact details of the group / institution

Yes

Different or additional contact details

I agree to the privacy policy*

Registration requires confirmation by the memorial.

Cancellation of tours must be communicated in writing (by email or fax) no later than two working days before the date. The full tour fee must be charged without a written cancellation in due time.

Access to museums and memorial sites is regulated according to the current Saxon Corona Protection Regulation depending on the pandemic development. Currently, the pre-warning or overload stage applies. This currently means that we can only admit people to guided tours and other educational activities if they are vaccinated or have recovered (2G rule). The rule does not apply to under-16s or people who cannot be vaccinated for medical reasons. Therefore, please ensure that all participants you have registered for the tour/project meet these criteria if you wish to maintain your booking. If this is not the case, you will help us greatly if you inform us as soon as possible about a cancellation free of charge.

 

Children up to and including 6 years of age as well as children and adolescents from 7 years of age who are subject to compulsory testing at school according to the Saxon Corona Protection Regulation and thus do not have to provide separate proof are exempt from the 2G rule.

  • You can already download the necessary group form to fill out before your visit to the memorial (except schools and kindergartens).

With your registration, you allow our speakers to conduct the tour/project without mouth-nose covering, provided that they are verifiably vaccinated against Corona or have recovered.

Die Gedenkstätte ist ein anerkannter Lernort des Erinnerns und Gedenkens.


Kosten für Fahrt und pädagogisches Programm können ab sofort vom Freistaat Sachsen für sächsische Schulgruppen übernommen werden, wenn sie im Vorfeld beantragt wurden. Weitere Informationen unter www.lernorte.eu/sachsen-details.htm


Die Gedenkstätte bietet ein vielfältiges Angebot an Führungen und Workshops an. Gerne beraten wir Sie im Vorfeld bei der Auswahl. Für Lehrer aber auch Multiplikatoren der historisch-politischen Bildung sowie für Mitarbeiter von Bildungseinrichtungen bieten wir auf Nachfrage eine Lehrerfortbildung an, bei der wir den historischen Ort und unsere aktuelle Bildungsangebote vorstellen und gerne Ihre Fragen beantworten.

Die Referenten der Gedenkstätte haben in der Regel Geschichte, Politikwissenschaft oder ein vergleichbares Studium absolviert.

Angebot auswählen

Beschreibung
Kosten

Führung und Gruppe

Kontaktperson / Ansprechpartner

Namen und Kontaktdaten der Gruppe/Institution

ja

Abweichende oder zusätzliche Kontaktdaten

Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu*

Die Anmeldung bedarf einer Bestätigung durch die Gedenkstätte.

Absagen von Führungen sind bis spätestens zwei Werktage vor dem Termin schriftlich (per E-Mail oder Fax) mitzuteilen. Ohne fristgerechte schriftliche Absage muss das volle Führungsentgelt erhoben werden.

Der Zugang zu Museen und Gedenkstätten ist nach der aktuellen sächsischen Coronaschutz-Verordnung in Abhängigkeit von der Pandemieentwicklung geregelt. Derzeit gilt die Vorwarn- bzw. Überlastungsstufe. Das bedeutet aktuell, dass wir nur noch Menschen zu Führungen und anderen pädagogischen Angeboten zulassen können, wenn sie geimpft oder genesen sind (2G-Regel). Die Regelung gilt nicht für unter 16-Jährige und Personen, die aus medizinischen Gründen nicht geimpft werden können. Bitte stellen Sie daher sicher, dass alle von Ihnen angemeldeten Teilnehmer an der Führung/dem Projekt diese Kriterien erfüllen, sofern Sie Ihre Buchung aufrechterhalten möchten. Falls das nicht der Fall ist, helfen Sie uns sehr, wenn Sie uns so zeitnah wie möglich über eine unentgeltliche Stornierung informieren.

 

Von der 2G-Regel ausgenommen sind Kinder bis einschließlich 6 Jahren sowie Kinder und Jugendliche ab 7 Jahren, die gemäß Sächsischer Coronaschutzverordnung einer Testpflicht in der Schule unterliegen und damit keinen gesonderten Nachweis vorlegen müssen.

  • Sie können sich schon vor Ihrem Besuch der Gedenkstätte das notwendige Gruppenformular zum Ausfüllen herunterladen (außer Schulen und Kitas).

Mit Ihrer Anmeldung erlauben Sie unseren Referenten, die Führung/das Projekt ohne Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung durchzuführen, sofern diese nachweislich gegen Corona geimpft oder genesen sind.